Attended Rajyoga Meditation Workshop

Rajyoga Meditation Camp at Tumbajote, Matigara, Siliguri (India)
Rajyoga Meditation Camp at Tumbajote, Matigara, Siliguri (India)

This is my hand, not I hand; this is my heart, not I heart; this is my head, not I head. Whose hand is this? Who says “My hand”? Head? Heart? Mind? Or Who? Who is there in you who claims that this hand is His hand? My mouth says, “My hand”, but it’s not my mouth’s hand for it claims even mouth to be His mouth. This is my mouth, not I mouth. Then whose is this hand (physical hand)?
This visible hand (or whole physical body) is claimed by invisible “I” to be His hand (or body). This invisible “I” is non-physical. Once I have written about duality truth of the world. As is inside, so is outside. As is below, so is above. As is the root, so is the fruit. And there the two opposite poles exist. “Invisible you” is claiming that your hand is His hand. “invisible me” is claiming that this hand is His hand. And the system to know that invisible “I” is meditation. That invisible “I” is my “self”, that invisible “You” is your “self”. A system to connect visible you with invisible you is meditation. When there is good connection, you will know “You”. And one thing more – source of all “self” is one, means God is one whatever you name Him. As you connect with “You”, you will know the supreme source of “self” and easily will connect to the source.
This was what explained in the workshop of Rajyoga Meditation camp. Thank you Brahma Kumari for teaching about wonderful Meditation system Rajyoga.

Leave a Reply

