Strengthen Observation Power (2)

I came back to “Strengthen Observation Power” practice. I came to know that if Observation Power is strong, you close your eyes and observe breathing-in and out, number of thoughts will start falling down. Mind loves observing. So, before going to concentration practice we “Strengthen Our Observation Power”. Then I am sure, we can concentrate at anything and this makes us ready for the “Journey of Meditation” Or we will be “Sitting Silent” for hours but with head-full nasty noise. It is worthless to sit like that, waste of time. So, at the beginning I suggest beginners for “Strengthening Observation Power” as I did and it really worked for me, enabled me to go a step ahead in this spiritualizing* journey.

We can concentrate in two better ways. We will know later.

Leave a Reply

